top of page

Board Members

Joanne "Jody" Duran

Board Chair - Paralegal, Pierce Atwood LLP

Cindy Paine

Board Vice Chair - Paralegal Retired, Perkins Thompson

Connor Smart

Board Treasurer - CPA, Baker Newman Noyes

Azaria Galli

Board Secretary -  Commercial Business Banking Portfolio Manager, VP, Peoples United Bank


Jill Albers

Board Member - Account Executive, Interface, Inc.


Katrina Bussiere-Venhuizen

Board Member - Environmental Educator Ecomaine

Teacher Store and Recraft Center Hours:

Tue. 3-5:30

Weds and Thu. 1-5:30

Sat. 9:00 - 2:00

Warehouse Hours:

Tuesdays: 9:30-2:00

Weds and Thurs: 9:30 -12:30

Fridays 9:30-2:00


Next Donation Date:

Friday, June 28th from 9:30-2:30

Weather related closings will be posted on:


WCSH channel 6

WGME channel 13

Our outgoing phone message 

bottom of page